Tags

I did this the first year, when it was conceived…and I think I will participate again this year. I haven’t really decided precisely what to blog about yet, but I’m leaning towards a discussion of community conservation ethics and actions, and why it should be something that Pagans, regardless of tradition (and really people, regardless of religion) should not only give lip service to, but actually take action towards as well–starting in their own back yard.

Hello Friends, The Third Annual event has been announced on a Facebook Event Page created for the occasion. We must not be afraid to discuss the values and virtues and ethics we have discovered in our contemporary Pagan faiths. There are enough books on rituals and spells and prayers to last us a few generations… lets start writing works on confronting poverty and hunger from Pagan perspectives. Let us set aside the fear of prejudice, and the onc … Read More

via The Pagan Values Blogject

