I love, love, LOVE this…

hecatedemeter

tumblr_me2cr8Waxz1r7fsa9o1_400
I get questions like Anne’s a few times a year and I should do a better job of answering them. In comments to a recent post, Anne wrote:

Hello Hecate. This is “off thread” , I hope you don’t mind. I’m a new Witch and I am trying very hard to practice my craft and learn as much as I can. I read Starhawk and Pagan Square but am now at a bit of a loss about how I can move forward and develop my skills and knowledge. Did you have a teacher? How did you find your coven? Did you have to try many times before you could find women who you could trust and felt a connection with so that you could do magic together? Your blog is a source of good sense and education for me, you are a wise woman and I trust your judgement, so…

View original post 1,824 more words

