Pagan Devotionals

Waking Fire, I adore you
Aurora, rosy fingered in saffron robes, I adore you
Khepri, I adore you
Extinguisher of darkness, I adore you
Thesan of the Dawn, bringer of new life, I adore you
Evaporator of fresh morning dew, I adore you
Infant King I adore you
Producer of helium, I adore you
Shapash, I adore you
Who brings a new day, I adore you

Warming Fire, I adore you
Supplier of Light, I adore you
Protector from cosmic rays, I adore you
Definer of shadows, I adore you
Growing Sun, Boy King, I adore you
Arinna, I adore you
Cosmic Nuclear Furnace, I adore you
Eye of the Heavens, I adore you
Amaterasu, I adore you
Who holds the planets with immense gravity, I adore you

Burning Fire, I adore you
Ra, I adore you
That which the planets orbit, I adore you
Photon source, I adore you

View original post 230 more words

